Northwestern University

Northwestern, founded in 1851, is a private, comprehensive university. Programs are offered through the Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences, the Schools of Education and Social Policy, Law, Music, and Speech, the Graduate School, the Kellogg Graduate School of Management, the McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science, the Medical School, and the Medill School of Journalism. Its 250-acre campus is located in Evanston, 12 miles north of Chicago.


Northwestern University
1801 Hinman Avenue
Evanston, Illinois 60208


See website